The Chronicle

  • November 1Olathe North football advances to week two of playoffs
  • November 1Olathe North football beats Olathe Northwest 55-19
  • September 26Olathe Schools poised to sue Juul

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Olathe SouthODAC0-5L
Olathe SouthODAC
Sat, Aug 31 Olathe SouthODAC0-5L
Olathe SouthODAC
Tue, Sep 03 PittsburgODAC8-0W
PittsburgODAC
Thu, Sep 05 Mill ValleyMill Valley0-0T
Mill ValleyMill Valley
Tue, Sep 10 Shawnee Mission NorthwestODAC3-2W
Shawnee Mission NorthwestODAC
Thu, Sep 19 Olathe WestODAC1-6L
Olathe WestODAC
Tue, Oct 01 Gardener-EdgertonGardner-Edgerton1-0W
Gardener-EdgertonGardner-Edgerton
Fri, Oct 04 Shawnee Mission WestODAC2-1W
Shawnee Mission WestODAC
Wed, Oct 23 Spring HillSpring Hill3-0W
Spring HillSpring Hill
Sat, Oct 26 LawrenceODAC0-0T
LawrenceODAC
The Student News Site of Olathe North High School
Scores and Schedules